The 2023 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Port Douglas Daintree Tourism Limited t/a Tourism Port Douglas Daintree, ACN 121 516 916; will be held on Wednesday 18th October 2023 at 5.30pm at Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort Port Douglas, 168-190 Port Douglas Road, Port Douglas QLD 4877. Registration to vote will open at 5.15pm.

Members are advised that their nominated representative is entitled to vote at this meeting in person or alternatively they are entitled to a proxy vote using the proxy form found on the TPDD website. Members exercising the right to a proxy vote must lodge the proxy form to the TPDD office by 5pm on Monday 16th October 2023.

The following documents are available for your perusal by clicking the below links. If you have problems accessing the files please contact Mikala.

1. The agenda for the 2023 Annual General Meeting
2. Minutes from 2022 Annual General Meeting
3. Nominating Director's profiles
4. Proxy voting from

Board Director Elections
The retiring Directors at the 2023 Annual General Meeting are;
1. Andrew Hearn - General Director
2. Juan Walker – Mossman/Daintree Village Zone Director
3. Abigail Ralph - Cape Tribulation Zone Director

Nominations have been received for the following Board Director positions:

General Directors (1 positions available | 1 nominations received)
- Andrew Hearn CaPTA Group

Mossman/Daintree Village Zone Director (1 position available | 1 nominations received)
- Jason Heffernan Back Country Bliss
Cape Tribulation Zone Director (1 position available | 1 nominations received)
- Abigail Ralph Daintree Discovery Centre

Appointed Directors whose term will expire at the 2022 Annual General Meeting are;
1. Campbell Charlton – Appointed Director
2. Sharyn Brydon - Appointed Director

We invite you to join us at the conclusion of the AGM for a networking function with nibbles and a cash bar. To assist with the co-ordination and catering of the AGM and networking function please RSVP by clicking the button below by 5pm Friday 13th October 2023.